calendar.bearwww.com   -   GUIDE   -   guide.bearwww.com

        July 2018 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
      Sun. 1 July.
Mon. 2 July.Tue. 3 July.Wed. 4 July.Thu. 5 July.Fri. 6 July.Sat. 7 July.Sun. 8 July.
Mon. 9 July.Tue. 10 July.Wed. 11 July.Thu. 12 July.Fri. 13 July.Sat. 14 July.Sun. 15 July.
Mon. 16 July.Tue. 17 July.Wed. 18 July.Thu. 19 July.

Fort Lauderdale

Fri. 20 July.

Fort Lauderdale

Sat. 21 July.

Fort Lauderdale

Sun. 22 July.

Fort Lauderdale

Mon. 23 July.Tue. 24 July.Wed. 25 July.Thu. 26 July.

Oklahoma City

Fri. 27 July.

Oklahoma City

Albany

Sat. 28 July.

Oklahoma City

Albany

Sun. 29 July.

Oklahoma City

Albany

Mon. 30 July.Tue. 31 July.